English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Stanway Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Club Colours Amber/Black
Secretary colin@moorcroft29.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Hawthorns
New Farm Rd
Stanway
Essex
CO3 5PG
Ground Telephone 01206 578187
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Kirkley & Pakefield
Sat, 28/04/2018 Histon vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ipswich Wanderers vs Stanway Rovers
Fri, 06/04/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Coggeshall Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Newmarket Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Godmanchester Rovers
Fri, 09/03/2018 FC Clacton vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 24/02/2018 Gorleston vs Stanway Rovers
Fri, 16/02/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Haverhill Borough
Sat, 10/02/2018 Walsham Le Willows vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hadleigh United vs Stanway Rovers
Fri, 26/01/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Ely City vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Ipswich Wanderers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Thetford Town vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 30/12/2017 Godmanchester Rovers vs Stanway Rovers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 23/12/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Saffron Walden Town vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Newmarket Town vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Fakenham Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield vs Stanway Rovers
Fri, 17/11/2017 Long Melford vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Wroxham
Tue, 07/11/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Great Yarmouth Town
Fri, 27/10/2017 Wivenhoe Town vs Stanway Rovers
Sat, 21/10/2017 Stanway Rovers vs Histon
Sat, 14/10/2017 Stanway Rovers 3 - 0 Walsham Le Willows 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Stanway Rovers 4 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 1 Stanway Rovers 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Felixstowe & Walton 3 - 0 Stanway Rovers 0
Fri, 29/09/2017 Stanway Rovers 1 - 0 Wivenhoe Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 3 Stanway Rovers 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Stanway Rovers 2 - 0 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Stanway Rovers 1 - 2 Gorleston 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Stanway Rovers 0 - 1 Long Melford 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stanway Rovers 0 - 1 Ely City 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wroxham 2 - 2 Stanway Rovers 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Stanway Rovers 1 - 3 Felixstowe & Walton 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Haverhill Borough 0 - 3 Stanway Rovers 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Stanway Rovers 0 - 2 FC Clacton 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Coggeshall Town 5 - 1 Stanway Rovers 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Stanway Rovers 1 - 3 Thetford Town 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Stanway Rovers 2 - 4 Gorleston LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 1 Stanway Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables