English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Saffron Walden Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Ground Address 1 Catons Lane
Saffron Walden
Essex
CB10 2DU
Ground Telephone 01799 522789
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Histon 4 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Walsham Le Willows 2 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 4 FC Clacton 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 2 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 4 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 0 Ely City 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 5 Stowmarket Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Coggeshall Town 2 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Fakenham Town 0 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 0 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Brantham Athletic 2 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Hadleigh United 1 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Fri, 09/03/2018 Haverhill Borough 2 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Saffron Walden Town 7 - 0 Fakenham Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Stowmarket Town 2 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Fri, 09/02/2018 Haverhill Rovers 4 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 3 Stanway Rovers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 1 Gorleston 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Thetford Town 3 - 2 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 2 Newmarket Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 4 Walsham Le Willows 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wivenhoe Town 0 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 1
Wed, 06/12/2017 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Newmarket Town 0 - 2 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 1 Wivenhoe Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 1 Ipswich Wanderers 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 FC Clacton 3 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 1 Wroxham 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 1 Brantham Athletic 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 1 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ipswich Wanderers 0 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Stanway Rovers 4 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Fri, 06/10/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 0 Long Melford 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 0 Felixstowe & Walton 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Long Melford 0 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wroxham 2 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 3 Coggeshall Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 0 Thetford Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 2 Histon 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gorleston 5 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 1 Haverhill Borough 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Ely City 0 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 67
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 14

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 22/08/2017 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 4 Barking LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Barking 0 - 0 Saffron Walden Town DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Saffron Walden Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables