English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Haverhill Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
Nick name Rovers
Secretary sesdale@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address The New Croft
Chalkstone Way
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 0LD
Ground Telephone 01440 702137
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Felixstowe & Walton
Sat, 28/04/2018 Thetford Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 14/04/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Wivenhoe Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Saffron Walden Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ipswich Wanderers vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 24/03/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs FC Clacton
Sat, 17/03/2018 Gorleston vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Wroxham vs Haverhill Rovers
Fri, 23/02/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Hadleigh United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Fakenham Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Brantham Athletic
Fri, 26/01/2018 Stanway Rovers vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wivenhoe Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Haverhill Rovers vs Fakenham Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Thetford Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Saffron Walden Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 23/12/2017 Felixstowe & Walton vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Gorleston
Sat, 09/12/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Wroxham
Sat, 02/12/2017 Great Yarmouth Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Wed, 29/11/2017 Long Melford vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 25/11/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Ipswich Wanderers
Tue, 21/11/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Coggeshall Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Histon vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stowmarket Town vs Haverhill Rovers
Fri, 03/11/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Haverhill Borough
Sat, 28/10/2017 Walsham Le Willows vs Haverhill Rovers
Sat, 21/10/2017 Haverhill Rovers vs Kirkley & Pakefield
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hadleigh United 2 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 1 Stanway Rovers 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 1 Newmarket Town 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 0 Ely City 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brantham Athletic 4 - 1 Haverhill Rovers 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Haverhill Rovers 3 - 3 Great Yarmouth Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Coggeshall Town 6 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 2 Histon 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 FC Clacton 1 - 3 Haverhill Rovers 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Newmarket Town 0 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 4 Walsham Le Willows 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Godmanchester Rovers 1 - 4 Haverhill Rovers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 4 Haverhill Rovers 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Haverhill Rovers 3 - 1 Long Melford 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 22/08/2017 Heybridge Swifts 6 - 1 Haverhill Rovers LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 1 Heybridge Swifts DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 2 Haverhill Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 3 Whitton United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables