English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Great Yarmouth Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
Nick name the Bloaters
Club Colours Yellow/Black
Secretary Contact 01502 513669
Ground Address The Wellesley
Sandown Rd
Great Yarmouth
Norfolk
NR30 1EY
Ground Telephone 01493 656099
Ground Fax Number 01493 330227
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Brantham Athletic
Sat, 28/04/2018 Haverhill Borough vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Long Melford vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Stowmarket Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Gorleston
Fri, 30/03/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Wivenhoe Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Saffron Walden Town vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Coggeshall Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Brantham Athletic vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Felixstowe & Walton
Sat, 17/02/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs FC Clacton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Saffron Walden Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Newmarket Town vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Haverhill Borough
Sat, 13/01/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ely City vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Great Yarmouth Town vs Ipswich Wanderers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Gorleston vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hadleigh United vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Great Yarmouth Town vs Newmarket Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Wivenhoe Town 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 0 Thetford Town 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 2 Haverhill Rovers 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 1 Ely City 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Walsham Le Willows 1 - 1 Great Yarmouth Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 6 Histon 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 4 - 0 Fakenham Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Stanway Rovers 2 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Stowmarket Town 1 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 2 - 2 Long Melford 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Clacton 0 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Fri, 06/10/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 3 - 2 Wroxham 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Coggeshall Town 2 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Haverhill Rovers 3 - 3 Great Yarmouth Town 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 3 - 1 Walsham Le Willows 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Thetford Town 4 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Fri, 25/08/2017 Ipswich Wanderers 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Godmanchester Rovers 4 - 1 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Wroxham 1 - 3 Great Yarmouth Town 3
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 2 Chesham United LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 0 Basildon United WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 5 - 0 Diss Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/09/2017 Debenham LC 2 - 0 Great Yarmouth Town LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 1 Debenham LC DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 3 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables