English Non-Leagues

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fakenham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Nick name Ghosts
Club Colours Gold/Black
Secretary ivordarby@hotmail.com Contact webmaster@fakenhamtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Clipbush Park
Clipbush Lane
Fakenham
Norfolk
NR21 8SW
Ground Telephone 01328 855445
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Ipswich Wanderers 0 - 1 Fakenham Town 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Long Melford 3 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Fakenham Town 1 - 5 Godmanchester Rovers 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Fakenham Town 0 - 4 Felixstowe & Walton 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Fakenham Town 2 - 0 Haverhill Rovers 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Fakenham Town 2 - 2 Thetford Town 1
Fri, 13/04/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 3 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Fakenham Town 0 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Haverhill Borough 2 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Fakenham Town 1 - 1 Wroxham 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Fakenham Town 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Saffron Walden Town 7 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Fakenham Town 2 - 6 Gorleston 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Histon 8 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Fakenham Town 0 - 4 Newmarket Town 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Fakenham Town 0 - 1 Brantham Athletic 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Gorleston 2 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stowmarket Town 7 - 1 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 2 Fakenham Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 2 Histon 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Thetford Town 1 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Walsham Le Willows 4 - 1 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Coggeshall Town 6 - 1 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stanway Rovers 2 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 Wroxham 3 - 4 Fakenham Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Fakenham Town 2 - 0 FC Clacton 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Felixstowe & Walton 2 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Fakenham Town 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 4 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 4 Stowmarket Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Fakenham Town 2 - 1 Hadleigh United 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Ely City 3 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 FC Clacton 1 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 0 Long Melford 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 2 Haverhill Borough 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 3 Stanway Rovers 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brantham Athletic 5 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Fakenham Town 2 - 1 Ely City 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hadleigh United 3 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Fakenham Town 1 - 2 Wivenhoe Town 0
Fri, 11/08/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 1 Walsham Le Willows 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Newmarket Town 6 - 0 Fakenham Town 0
Sat, 29/07/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 3 Coggeshall Town 0
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 14 Away Loses 19

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Fakenham Town 0 - 2 Wellingborough Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Fakenham Town 2 - 3 Huntingdon Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables